WEDDING VENUES where JERRY GILES PHOTOGRAPHY has photographed WEDDINGS

During the many years in which I’ve been fortunate enough to photograph the happiest of moments of people’s lives I have been in so many diverse locations. I’ve been at both the St. Regis Monarch Beach and Steve and Jen’s parents’ back yard in Pacific Palisades. Which one was better? No difference to me.

What makes my day is the couple and those that surround them on their most special day. Peter and Ginger’s Long Beach backyard or The Bel Air Bay Club? Same thing. I’m a sucker for emotion over locale. Certainly when you have love you have the whole package no matter where you are. That’s why I proudly list the American Legion Halls as proudly as I list Shutters in Santa Monica or Vibiana’s in downtown L.A.. I try to capture both the emotional and esoteric beauty no matter where I’m at. That’s why I may be the photographer for you. 

That said, here is just a sampling of the locations I’ve shot. It is worth noting that I have shot in some of the finest venues in California, as well as the humblest settings as well. I’ve even shot about 25-30 weddings on the fleet of Hornblower Yachts, and on beaches all up and down the California coast.  I’ve included links to most of these particular locations in case you’re interested in finding out more about them for your day. Not only is this list not complete but it doesn’t start to touch all of the great places I’ve been for Engagement sessions.

CLICK on the LINKS to EXPLORE these VENUES!

Bel Air Bay Club – http://www.belairbayclub.com/

Pacific Palms Resort – http://www.pacificpalmsresort.com/

The Dana – http://www.thedana.com/

The Hotel del Coronado – http://hoteldel.com/

The Ragged Point Inn – http://raggedpointinn.com/

Bella Vista Groves, Fillmore – http://bellavistagroves.com/

The Westlake Village Inn – http://www.westlakevillageinn.com/

Mount Palomar, Temecula – http://www.mountpalomarwinery.com/

St. Regis Monarch Beach – http://www.stregismb.com/

The Portofino Inn – http://www.hotelportofino.com/redondo-beach-weddings.aspx

Sunstone Winery, Santa Ynez – http://www.sunstonewinery.com/

Club 19 Dana Point – http://www.stregismb.com/club-19/

The Jack House – http://www.slocity.org/government/department-directory/parks-and-recreation/jack-house-and-gardens

Laguna Cliffs Resort – http://www.lagunacliffs.com/

Casa del Mar – http://www.hotelcasadelmar.com/

Calamigos Ranch, Malibu – http://www.calamigos.com/

La Venta Inn – http://www.laventa.com/

Vibiana – http://vibiana.com/

The Park Plaza – http://parkplazala.com/

Balboa Bay Resorts, Newport Beach – http://balboabayresort.com/

The Pasadena City Hall – http://www.ci.pasadena.ca.us/City_Hall.aspx

Coyote Hills Golf Course – http://www.coyotehillsgc.com/weddings

Aubaine Vineyard, SLO

Hornblower, Marina del Rey (8 different yachts) – http://www.hornblower.com/home/mdr

Hornblower, Newport Beach (8 different yachts) – http://www.hornblower.com/home/nb

Point Dume, Pismo Beach, Manhattan Beach, Santa Monica, Palm Springs, Rancho Palos Verdes, Ca

Los Amigos Golf Course, Downey – https://www.losamigosgc.com/

Lot 613, L.A. – http://www.lot613.com/

Earlyworks, Huntsville, Al – http://www.earlyworks.com/

Guiseppe’s, Pismo Beach – http://www.giuseppesrestaurant.com/cucina/

Santa Barbara Courthouse- Mural Room – http://www.santabarbaracourthouse.org/sbch/Welcome.html

Tivoli Too, Laguna Hills – http://tivoliterrace.com/wedding-packages/

Padua Hills – http://www.paduahills.com/index2.php#/home/

Cisco’s, Westlake, Ca –  http://www.ciscos.biz/

The Hacienda, Santa Ana – http://tivoliterrace.com/wedding-packages/about-us-the-hacienda/

Mandalay Embassy Suites, Oxnard – http://www.mandalayembassysuites.com/

Valencia Country Club – http://www.valenciagolfclub.com/weddings

Doubletree Culver City – http://doubletree3.hilton.com/en/events/weddings/index.html

Pacific Asian Museum, Pasadena – http://www.pacificasiamuseum.org/

The Westin Pasadena – http://www.starwoodhotels.com/westin/property/overview/index.html?propertyID=1453&language=en_US

The Castaway, Burbank – http://www.castawayburbank.com/home

Odyssey – http://www.theodysseyrestaurant.com/home

Holiday Inn, Burbank

Eagle Castle Vineyards, SLO

Stauffer Chapel, Pepperdine – https://www.pepperdine.edu/specialprograms/ceremonies/

Sacred Heart Chapel, LMU – http://cal.lmu.edu/sacred_heart_chapel#.VYX1o_lVhBc

The Arboretum – http://www.arboretum.org/

Monarch Club in Nipomo – http://www.monarchclubevents.com/monarchevents/

Santa Ines Mission, Solvang – http://missionsantaines.org/

Root 246, Solvang – http://www.root-246.com/

Hans Christian Andersen Park, Solvang – http://www.cityofsolvang.com/index.php/departments/parks-a-recreation/city-parks/list-of-parks-a-photos

Sea Venture, Pismo – http://www.seaventure.com/

Dallidet Adobe and Garden, SLO – http://dallidet.org/

Old Santa Rosa Chapel, Cambria – http://santarosachapel.com/

Robin’s Restaurant, Cambria – http://www.robinsrestaurant.com/home

Ventana Grill, Shell Beach – http://ventanagrill.com/

The Shorecliff Resort, Pismo Beach – http://www.shorecliff.com/

Saint Elizabeth Parish Church – http://saintelizabethchurch.org/

Wayfarer’s Chapel – Wayfarer’s Chapel

The Queen Mary – http://www.queenmary.com/events/royal_rendezvous/

CSUN Botanic Garden – http://www.csun.edu/~dzahedi/botanic_parties.htm

Recreation Park Golf Course – http://www.recpark18.com/

Westcoast Catering, San Pedro – http://www.torrancewomansclub.org/

The Cayucos Veteran’s Hall – http://cayucosvetshall.org/

The L.A. Harbor Lodge –  http://westcoastcatering.net/

Let's talk about YOUR venue!

Let's Talk!

I can't wait to hear about your wedding plans!

Let's Talk!

Did you see YOUR venue? This is not my complete list.

Let's Talk!